Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
rajkhiladi - online dating in india, katni
rajkhiladi, 41

Man Seeking Woman
- Friends

india, katni  

Contact rajkhiladi
>> Send Private Message

About Me
25year/male/ ...? >> More About Me

My Interests
dancing,music,swimiming,sketing& other all of adventures. Rajkumar. if u want met me please

Online Dating in: india, katni     

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  India
Ethnicity:  Asian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 23)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Fit
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  Post-Graduate
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Part-time Self-employed
Personality:  Champion
Love Style:  Romantic
Kids:  not sure
Pets:  not sure
Smoke:  Daily
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party Social Butterfly Home Body Better in small groups
Living:  Own house Alone
TV:  Movies Dance/Arts Cartoon
Language:  English
Religion:  Other
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Dancing/Singing Party Playing Sports
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  India
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  04 Jun 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by rajkhiladi
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Short-term (?)
Seeking Women - Friends (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com