Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
sarifigo - online dating in Izmir Turkey
no photo 
sarifigo, 66

Man Seeking Woman
- Chat/E-Mail

Izmir  

Contact sarifigo
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am a man of sixty with so much of knowledge and experience on various subjects.I have been in US for a while and currently living in Izmir; Turkey.I've been in tourism job on the south coastal part Turkey and Mediterranean.I value very much of honesty and sinceritiy for a long- lasting relationship between two parties.Please be aware of the shortage of life and try to save the natural treasures of The Globe. >> More About Me

My Interests
meeting new people,new searches,dining out, helping people etc.

Online Dating in: Izmir     Turkey

More details about me
Gender:  Senior Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  separated
From:  Turkey
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Green
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  College
Profession:  Sales/Marketing
Employment:  Full-time Retired
Love Style:  Passionate Spontaneous
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  not sure
Smoke:  In the past
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Better in small groups
Living:  Alone
TV:  Soaps Documentaries Other
Language:  English German other
Religion:  Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Outdoor Activities Reading Other
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  Creator,Giver,Individualist,other
Love Style:  Careful,Passionate,Sensible,Spontaneous
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Daily,Socially,Seldom
Drink:  any,Socially,Seldom
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly,Better in small groups,other
TV:  any
Language:  English
Favorities:  Arts,Computers/Internet,Crafts,Gardening,Outdoor Activities,Reading,Television,Newspapers,Travel
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

angelbuff6

Joined:  21 May 2006
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by sarifigo
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com