Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
pochacco73 - online dating in Walnut Creek California USA
 
pochacco73, 47

Woman Seeking Man
- Long-Term

Walnut Creek  California

Contact pochacco73
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am a fun and easy going, single woman. Living in Walnut Creek (close to San Francisco). I work hard and play hard. Looking for a good man to start a meaningful relationship. >> More About Me

My Interests
Reading, wine tasting, music (listening and playing), day trip, tennis...

Online Dating in: Walnut Creek  California   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Asian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Gemini (May 21 - June 21)
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Clerical/Administrative
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Creator Explorer Giver Traditionalist
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic Sensible Spontaneous
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Language:  English Chinese
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Arts Cooking/Dining Dancing/Singing Family Gathering Party Health/Fitness Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Photography Playing Sports Watching Sports Writing Reading Television Novels Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Full-time
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English,Chinese
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

reliable

Joined:  16 Oct 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by pochacco73
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com