Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
maplebill2001 - online dating in ARCADIA California
no photo 
maplebill2001, 45

Man Seeking
- Friends

ARCADIA  California

Contact maplebill2001
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I've stayed in LA for 11 months. I am looking forward to making more new friends. >> More About Me

My Interests
Reading, hiking, computer, golf, running...cooking...

Online Dating in: ARCADIA  California   

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Gemini (May 21 - June 21)
Favorite Music:  Rap
Body Type:  Average
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Full-time Student Unemployed
Personality:  Champion other
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party Home Body Flirt
Living:  Own house Alone
TV:  News Movies Game Show TV Series Other
Language:  English
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Family Gathering Party Health/Fitness Listening to Music Playing Music Movies Outdoor Activities Playing Sports Watching Sports Reading Television Newspapers Travel Other
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Slender
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  any,Other
About My Friends
 My Friends List  


Joined:  14 Sep 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by maplebill2001
Member Groups: 

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com