Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
pei - online dating in L.A California USA
no photo 
pei, 54

Woman Seeking Man
- Marriage

L.A  California

Contact pei
>> Send Private Message

About Me
i am a nice person,good heart ,easy going, tradition asian woman,hope i can meet good guy like you. >> More About Me

My Interests
i have lot of interests,like travel,musice, sports.....

Online Dating in: L.A  California   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Asian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Aquarius (Jan 20 - Feb 18)
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Champion Creator Explorer Giver Idealist Individualist Leader
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  Want Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Social Butterfly
Living:  Alone
TV:  News Dramas Movies Game Show Dance/Arts Cartoon TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Crafts Dancing/Singing Health/Fitness Playing Music Outdoor Activities Photography Playing Sports Watching Sports Writing Reading Religion/Spirituality Television Newspapers
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Asian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  other
Hair:  any
Education:  Other
Profession:  any
Employment:  Full-time,Part-time,Homemaker,Self-employed,Student,Work at home
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  11 Sep 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by pei
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com