Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
wuflora - online dating in Chicago Illinois USA
 
wuflora, 40

Woman Seeking Man
- Friends

Chicago  Illinois

Contact wuflora
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I'm an easy-going asian lady. I'm a RN. Divorced. I am looking for a life partner who is a nice and considerate gentleman full of sense of humor. My e-mail is wuhuixin17@gmail.com >> More About Me

My Interests
I love travelling, cooking, swimming, reading and playing music instruments.

Online Dating in: Chicago  Illinois   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  China
Ethnicity:  Asian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 23)
Favorite Music:  Light Pop
Body Type:  Slender
Height:  5' 0 - 5' 3
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Medical/Health Services
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Giver Idealist
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Like party
Living:  Rent
TV:  News
Language:  English Chinese
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Arts Cooking/Dining Dancing/Singing Playing Music Outdoor Activities Playing Sports Reading Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  any
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Body Type:  Fit
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  Romantic,Sensible
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  Listening to Music,Outdoor Activities,Playing Sports,Travel
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

darlington204
no photo
san_fran2008
no photo
maplebill2001




Joined:  04 Aug 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by wuflora
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com