Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
dave1962 - online dating in Norcross Georgia USA
dave1962, 62

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

Norcross  Georgia

Contact dave1962
>> Send Private Message

About Me
My name is david.....I am divorced, but one day i hope to meet the one special person that will accept me, love and respect me as a man....i'm looking for a woman that will bring back my lost love...I'm a man who have been heart broken and need Mrs right to give me back the opportunity to be loved again...I have many qualities a man needs to suit a woman..I am . l , elegant , hardworking ,Self Confident , Friendly , Romantic , Easygoing , Open-Minded , Conservative , Loving, Intellectual, Serious, Sensitive Being warm and openly friendly in all or most situations, I am open to meeting new people and having a good time at the barest whisper..I believe so much in honesty and monogamy way of living.. I AM A VERY OPEN AND HONEST PERSON, ALSO, INDEPENDENT, STRONG-WILLED, FOCUSED, OPINIONATED, DRAMATIC, CARING, EGOTISTIC, INTELLIGENT, LOYAL AND VERY SOFTHEARTED .... AND I REALIZE I HAVE NAMED GOOD AND BAD CHARACTERISTS I AM... BUT IN GENERAL I HAVE A VERY CRAZY AND FUN-LOVING PERSONALITY. I AM BOUND TO BRING A SMILE TO YOUR FACE. WELL ENOUGH SAID.....I have learned not to be so trusting,but also learned to accept people for who they are and not the things they have in life or how attractive they are..I give my trust to someone that can be trusted in all regards..I have been hurt badly and i need a woman to love and care for all my life...I want to start a new life with a woman - If you are that man!! please don't hesitate to contact me!! Have a nice day! >> More About Me

My Interests
interests in movies,Fine art,music,Playing Sports Watching Sports and Pets

Online Dating in: Norcross  Georgia 30071  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Scorpio (Oct 24 - Nov 21)
Favorite Music:  Light Pop
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Retired
Personality:  Champion Explorer Giver Idealist
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  Want Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Rent
TV:  News Movies
Language:  English
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Movies Outdoor Activities
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  21 Jul 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by dave1962
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com