Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
fleshytrixie - online dating in Chicago Illinois USA
no photo 
fleshytrixie, 37

Woman Seeking Man
- Dating

Chicago  Illinois

Contact fleshytrixie
>> Send Private Message

About Me
im trixie I just turned 24 i am who i am. just a hot and . girl! i sleep a lot & aiming to gain more weight so i can be more delicious like your dessert. i eat like a man but i dont get fat like others do i act alone & be myself, but sometimes i want to be with someone especially in bed, its up to you if you dont like me i dont care what people might say at me, i dont give a damn care coz th is my life and my style i get clubbin sometimes with my friends, dancin all night long, get wasted & get naked. i love strolling & meet new faces i love ME, my family, my friends, & i love GOD i love you & its up to you if you like me too i dont smoke but i drink, and be drunk sometimes th is me, your princess & your "fantasy" >> More About Me

My Interests
a prince who can give me his heart and his arm.. the one can take care of his princess. a prince that can make me feel that i was loved. a prince that can go to the rooftop of his castle with a microphone shouting with all his heart that he really loves me.a man that can love me even when i was sleeping with his shirt. i want to be with a man who knows how to treat a woman in a very nice way and a man who can thinks im . even if i was using his boxer short. man who can give his name to me and to our future child.In and out... I like meeting new people, especially single men. I like to have fun whether in or out of bed.

Online Dating in: Chicago  Illinois   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
Favorite Music:  Light Pop
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  College
Profession:  Banking/Financial Services/Real Estate
Employment:  Part-time
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party
Living:  Own house
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Dancing/Singing Listening to Music
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
Ethnicity:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  15 Jul 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by fleshytrixie
Member Groups: 

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com