Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
mm_shane21 - online dating in long beach California USA
 
mm_shane21, 32

Woman Seeking Man
- Romantic Love

long beach  California

Contact mm_shane21
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I'm a free-spirit, a romantic and a dreamer. I believe in honesty, true love and awesome .. I'm originally from LaGrange, Kentucky, but I moved to california, US in 2004 to attend college I enjoy playing tennis and guitar in my spare time, as well as writing songs and drawing make-believe characters for the children's books that I also like to write. I have a passion for fashion design and costume design, too, and I totally love to model whenever the opportunity presents itself. My "girl next door" looks are deceptive as they are accompanied by a rather perverse mind and I've been keenly aware of my power and kinks since adolescence. As for any other information about me, please feel free to ask and I will feel free to answer or not to answer depending on the question. make it worth your while.. if im . and tempting enough for you, PM me up at my YM (mm_shane21 is on ym..) cant wait to see u babe... >> More About Me

My Interests
I am looking for: He has to have a great sense of humor, be genuinely kind and very honest, willing to be romantic and spoil me just like I want to spoil him. I also want a Christian who has a strong belief in God and has the same values as me, stays active, and likes to take care of himself! Intelligence is also a must

Online Dating in: long beach  California   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Leo (July 23 - Aug 22)
Favorite Music:  Light Pop
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  College
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Part-time
Personality:  Creator Explorer Observer
Love Style:  Careful Destined Passionate Romantic Sensible
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  Want Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  In the past
Social:  Like party Side kick Comic Relief other
Living:  Rent Alone
TV:  Dramas Soaps Dance/Arts
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Arts Family Gathering Party Playing Music Photography Playing Sports Writing Television
About My Match: I am looking for ...
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  06 Jul 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by mm_shane21
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Activity Partner (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com