Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
Stillababe - online dating in Lincolnton North Carolina USA
no photo 
Stillababe, 77

Woman Seeking Man
- Long-Term

Lincolnton  North Carolina

Contact Stillababe
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Was a Stay @ Home Momma. Proud of how my children grew up to be Wonderful People, who have blessed me with 8 Grands...# 9 due 7/3/09...will be 7 girls 2 boys. ;-) They all live too far away, but it gives me places to visit. I left a 31 yr Marriage in May/2005. Have lived alone, & feel it's time to get on with my life! I'm just about back to being the Happy, Bubbly Person, I always used to be! I'm a Touchy Feely, Huggy Kissy, type of person. Looking for the Last Love of My Life! I Know You Are Out there...Waiting to hear from You! >> More About Me

My Interests
swimming,Slow-dancing,Walking...yes, even in the rain! Italian,&Chinese Food, Crafting,fishing,Travel...long or short trips. Want to go on one Cruise, before I meet my maker. There are numerous things I'd like to try too.

Online Dating in: Lincolnton  North Carolina 28092  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Senior Woman
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 23)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  High School
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Retired
Personality:  Creator Idealist Individualist
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic Sensible Spontaneous
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet Want Pet(s)
Smoke:  In the past
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Rent
TV:  News Dramas Movies Documentaries TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Arts Community Service Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Crafts Dancing/Singing Family Gathering Gardening Health/Fitness Listening to Music Writing Religion/Spirituality Television Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Average
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  Part-time,Retired,Self-employed,Work at home
Personality:  Creator,Giver,Idealist,Individualist
Love Style:  Passionate,Romantic,Sensible,Spontaneous
Kids:  any
Pets:  not sure
Smoke:  Never,In the past
Drink:  Seldom
Living:  any
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
TV:  News,Dramas,Movies,Documentaries,TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  02 Jul 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Stillababe
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com