Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
shyju79 - online dating in K S A , ASIR, ABHA
shyju79, 41

Man Seeking Woman
- Marriage


Contact shyju79
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Hi. . Hi >> More About Me

My Interests
I am from India now working and residing in midle east saudi arabia

Online Dating in: K S A , ASIR, ABHA     

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  India
Ethnicity:  Indian
Photo :  Uploaded
Favorite Music:  Jazz
Body Type:  Fit
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  Other
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  other
Love Style:  Romantic
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Home Body
Living:  Alone
TV:  News Dramas Movies Game Show Documentaries TV Series Other
Language:  English Arabic other
Religion:  Christian Catholic
Favorities:  Community Service Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Outdoor Activities Playing Sports Watching Sports Reading Television Newspapers Other
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  


Joined:  26 Jun 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by shyju79
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com