Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
LornaW51 - online dating in portland Oregon USA
 
LornaW51, 62

Woman Seeking Man
- Friends

portland  Oregon

Contact LornaW51
>> Send Private Message

About Me
A little about me... I am an honest, and hard working women, and a steadfast friend. I love to try new things, although it has been a while for that. I am long over due for some adventure. I have to admit, I am a bit shy, and a little quite at first, but that is just the way I roll. I am looking for someone to share some time and a few adventures with. Someone I can be myself with, and someone that will be there true self around me. I'd just like to add... I have to admit I am easy… in a good sense that is. I like all music and art, most activities really, from bowling to canoeing or camping, to shopping and Vegas. I have to say, I feel more at home on the farm then out on the town, but can do either with pleasure. >> More About Me

My Interests
Gardening, cooking, movies, Relaxing I have many Interests, and many more to discover

Online Dating in: portland  Oregon   USA

More details about me
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Body Type:  Large
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Education:  College
Profession:  Banking/Financial Services/Real Estate
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Creator Giver Protector
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic Spontaneous
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Want Pet(s)
Smoke:  Try to quit
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly Better in small groups
TV:  News Dramas Movies Documentaries
Language:  English
Religion:  Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  Arts Cooking/Dining Crafts Family Gathering Party Gardening Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Watching Sports Reading
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  United States
Body Type:  Thick
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Education:  College
Employment:  Full-time,Retired,Self-employed,Work at home
Personality:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  24 Jun 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by LornaW51
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com