Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
AmandaCrazyKnots - online dating in San Diego California USA
 
AmandaCrazyKnots, 37

Woman Seeking Man
- Dating

San Diego  California

Contact AmandaCrazyKnots
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Contrary to what most people always think, I was not born in Vietnam or China; I was given birth on Sept 16 1981 as a first-generation American citizen in Dallas, Texas, where my parents sought refuge after the Vietnam War. A wonderful Christian family sponsored my mom and my aunt to the United States; if my mom had considered her second sponsorship choice through another family, I would've ended up in Sydney, Australia! I can't imagine now having an Australian accent. :-) We only stayed in Dallas for a year while my family earned the ropes of American living. We were very poor, depending on our sponsors for shelter and food and, of course, baby items. When my family felt comfortable enough to venture out on their own, we made the big move to the infamous town of Las Vegas, NV, where a myriad of opportunities in the gaming industry awaited us. With very humble job skills, my parents were told they could make a great living as ... dealers with only a small amount of training, so off we went. Then I moved her to SD in 2006 and have been her e ever since. I love it here and the weather is great. Not much diffent that vegas but nice. I love the people and atophere here in SD. Well if you would like to know more just ask. >> More About Me

My Interests
I had a huge passion for reading — I would read any book I could get my hands on,which at that age, were titles like The Babysitters Club book series. I would beg my parents to take me to the library so I could check out more books because I read all ten of them (the maximum amount for checkouts) the same day I got them. When I was bored of reading the same books again, I read the dictionary! I started building an extensive vocabulary and was the only person in class who could spell the "big" words like calligraphy, information, constitution and religious. The school enrolled me in the GATE (Gifted and Talented Education) Program, which was an enrichment course that required students to pass various IQ tests for acceptance into the program. At eight years old, my IQ was 140 and I was declared "above above-average" (only 1% of the world population has an IQ over 135; Albert Einstein, regarded as a genius in American history, reportedly had an IQ just over 160). I played the clarinet, flute and even the drums for a short while. My parents yelled at how useless my band practice would be once I got into the "real world," so I quit all the instruments by junior high.

Online Dating in: San Diego  California 92101  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Inter-racial
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Artistic/Musical/Writer
Employment:  Part-time
Personality:  Traditionalist
Love Style:  Romantic
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Socially
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party
Living:  With roommate(s)
Language:  English
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Dancing/Singing Listening to Music Movies Photography Writing Reading
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  
no photo
highwaytohell

Joined:  04 Jun 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by AmandaCrazyKnots
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Dating (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com