Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
waterfowl - online dating in taizhou China
 
waterfowl, 40

Woman Seeking Man
- Marriage

taizhou  

Contact waterfowl
>> Send Private Message

About Me
i am simple, honest.....For now I do know it means so many things. Understanding and caring, through good times and bad, Sharing emotions, should they be happy or sad. Being there for each other through laughter or tears, At each other's side for the rest of our years. >> More About Me

My Interests
movies, music, reading, climbing, biking, hiking......

Online Dating in: taizhou     China

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  China
Ethnicity:  Asian
Photo :  Uploaded
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 0 - 5' 3
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  College
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Traditionalist other
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic
Kids:  No Kid Want Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  With parents
TV:  News Movies Dance/Arts Documentaries Cartoon TV Series
Language:  English Chinese other
Religion:  Buddhist/Taoist
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Crafts Dancing/Singing Family Gathering Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Playing Sports Writing Reading Television Newspapers Novels Travel Other
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  19 May 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by waterfowl
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com