Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
stevemarcus1 - online dating in cambridge Ontario Canada
 
stevemarcus1, 44

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

cambridge  Ontario

Contact stevemarcus1
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am an easygoing person , caring , loving , kool , calm , kind , generous , faithful , honest , dicipline, humble , God fearing and I'm more interested in spiritual happiness than material gain. I try to remain as humble as possible. I'm no saint by any means but It is important to me. I love children,I'm childlike, love to laugh and joke, keep things light and count my blessing. I don't drink, but don't hold it against any one who does, It's their choice and I don't judge them, just want them to be themselves. Let's talk. But at this point in my life I'm waiting for the total package,a campanion, friend and a loving woman >> More About Me

My Interests
i enjoy Aerobics, fishing, Training, Jogging/Running, swimming, Walking Squash/Racquetball,Tennis/Badminton,Board/Card Games, Concerts/Live music,

Online Dating in: cambridge  Ontario n1r 4s3  Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  separated
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Aquarius (Jan 20 - Feb 18)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Banking/Financial Services/Real Estate
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Idealist Observer
Love Style:  Careful Destined Passionate Romantic Sensible
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Flirt
Living:  Own house With kids With pets
TV:  Movies
Language:  English French
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Dancing/Singing Gardening Movies Watching Sports Writing Television
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  12 May 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by stevemarcus1
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com