Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
misskimberly143 - online dating in Riverside California USA
 
misskimberly143, 30

Woman Seeking Man
- Chat/E-Mail

Riverside  California

Contact misskimberly143
>> Send Private Message

About Me
im kim an american asian whose looking for a friend here in USA. im new here. >> More About Me

My Interests
im interested to those who has interest on me lol. no seriously im interested to serious guy. who doesnt lie. wnd who would love to tell me who he really is...

Online Dating in: Riverside  California 92505  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Employment:  Full-time Part-time Homemaker Retired Self-employed Student Unemployed Work at home
Personality:  Champion Creator Explorer Giver Idealist Individualist Leader Observer Protector Traditionalist other
Love Style:  Careful Destined Passionate Romantic Sensible Spontaneous other
Kids:  Have Kid(s) No Kid Want Kid(s) Do not want kid not sure
Pets:  Have Pet(s) No Pet Want Pet(s) Do not want Pet not sure
Smoke:  Never In the past Try to quit Daily Socially Seldom
Drink:  Never In the past Try to quit Daily Socially Seldom
Social:  Like party Shy at first but warm up quickly Social Butterfly Side kick Home Body Flirt Better in small groups Comic Relief other
Living:  Own house Rent Alone With kids With parents With pets With roommate(s) With friends other
TV:  News Dramas Movies Soaps Game Show Dance/Arts Documentaries Cartoon TV Series Other
Language:  English French German Italian Spanish Portuguese Dutch Chinese Japanese Korean Arabic Russian Hebrew other
Religion:  Not Religious Buddhist/Taoist Christian Catholic Jewish Islam Spiritual but not religious Other
Favorities:  Arts Community Service Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Crafts Dancing/Singing Family Gathering Party Gaming Gardening Health/Fitness Listening to Music Playing Music Movies Outdoor Activities Photography Playing Sports Watching Sports Writing Reading Religion/Spirituality Television Newspapers Novels Travel Other
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Favorities:  Cooking/Dining,Family Gathering,Party,Gaming,Gardening,Playing Music,Movies,Outdoor Activities,Photography,Playing Sports,Watching Sports,Writing,Reading,Religion/Spirituality,Television,Newspapers,Novels,Travel,Other
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  09 May 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by misskimberly143
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com