Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
bustlingviviana - online dating in Wallace South Carolina USA
bustlingviviana, 31

Woman Seeking Man
- Chat/E-Mail

Wallace  South Carolina

Contact bustlingviviana
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am a romantic, passionate & affectionate woman and I love to cuddle & hold hands with the man I am with. Kissing is one of my favorites too & enjoy kissing, necking & being intimate with that special someone. I love a man with a beautiful eyes they tell many things about the person. I live my life by these five simple words: Love, honor, trust, commitment, & respect. If you believe in these, we have a lot to talk about. I enjoy mostly all forms of entertainment & willing to try anything at least once. I am independent, self supportive . I am an attractive, loving, giving, funny woman who is willing to share all with the man I fall in love with. I am shy at first meeting but warm up fast. I believe in family values and family closeness. I enjoy being with friends, family; love intimate dinners for two, good food, wine & conversation, what more does one need. What you would find in my . is something that for you to find out. >> More About Me

My Interests
literature, music, movies

Online Dating in: Wallace  South Carolina   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Pisces (Feb 19 - March 20)
Favorite Music:  Rap
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Gray
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  College
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Part-time
Personality:  Explorer Giver
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party Social Butterfly
Living:  With parents
TV:  Movies
Language:  English
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Party Movies Television Other
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  


Joined:  29 Apr 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by bustlingviviana
Member Groups: 

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com