Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
hugkimberlicious - online dating in New York New York USA
 
hugkimberlicious, 27

Woman Seeking Man
- Avtivity Partner

New York  New York

Contact hugkimberlicious
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I`m a simple girl who loves to explore and uncover new and exciting ways to have fun. I love to go out on a date. It’s my way of seeing and meeting different kinds of mans personality. But not all of them excites me coz most of them are rude and ungentle man. I hate it when rude guys approach me and gets to my nerve easily. If they could only approach me in a nice way, they won’t regret the day that they meet me. who knows, I may get kinky and cant imagine what we may end up doing! ! LOL! ! I love going to the beach! It relaxes me. I love surfing the net. Chatting and specially get a lot of on line friends or even more than just friends! LOL. Be sensitive! ! and we might just get along! (",) if your interested to me. . and wana give me a message. . feel free to do so. . hope to here from you soon! ! ! >> More About Me

My Interests
meet a new friends & acquaintances

Online Dating in: New York  New York   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Native American
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Light Brown
Education:  College
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Student
Personality:  Explorer Idealist other
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party
Living:  With parents
TV:  Dramas Movies Soaps Game Show TV Series
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Arts Community Service Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Crafts Dancing/Singing Family Gathering Party Gaming Gardening Health/Fitness Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Photography Playing Sports Watching Sports Writing Reading Religion/Spirituality Television Newspapers Novels Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  Passionate,Romantic
Kids:  No Kid,Want Kid(s)
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Living:  Own house,Alone
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Phenbro

mackem

hitman24

Joined:  26 Apr 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by hugkimberlicious
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com