Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
whitneyclayton - online dating in Center Lovell Maine USA
whitneyclayton, 31

Woman Seeking Man
- Romantic Love

Center Lovell  Maine

Contact whitneyclayton
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am a simple person. Now what me being your best friend entails means that I will make fun of everything you do nonstop, as I would hope you would do to me. I will point out your shortcomings and show how to make up for them, as I would expect you to do for me. I will call you at 1am just to say I was thinking of you but not to actually talk as I will hang up immediately after I tell you I was thinking of you, as I would hope you'd do to me. I will fight for you no matter the odds, no matter what you did, no matter how wrong me fighting for you would seem, as I would hope you would do for me. I will laugh with you, fight with you, sing with you dance with you, ignore you all because I want to experience everything I can with you before I and you die. And no matter how hard we try, we'll never do everything we want, doesn't mean we shouldn't try. So yeah that's a little bit about me. I believe the metaphor would be "A drop of water in the ocean". If you want to know more about me just send me a messages to my IM or add me in your YM as creepywhitney at y5h 00 dot com.... >> More About Me

My Interests
i want to meet a peson that could dive me the same love and lust ican give to him...a gentleman but a horny one, but can respect me the way i respect him.A guy with string sense of humor and adventurousand expressive to his feelings with no hesitation telling things...

Online Dating in: Center Lovell  Maine   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 19)
Favorite Music:  Light Pop
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Entertainment/Media
Employment:  Part-time
Personality:  Giver Observer
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic Sensible Spontaneous
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Seldom
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  Home Body Flirt
Living:  Rent
TV:  News Game Show Dance/Arts
Language:  English
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Dancing/Singing Family Gathering Party Playing Music Outdoor Activities Playing Sports
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  
no photo

Joined:  23 Apr 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by whitneyclayton
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Activity Partner (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com