Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
erin76 - online dating in Ohio New York USA
erin76, 32

Woman Seeking Man
- Chat/E-Mail

Ohio  New York

Contact erin76
>> Send Private Message

About Me
What is there to say, I'm just a simple lady who has her own idea on life. My daily routine is just to get through another day...work,study hard. The true me is just another woman who's leaned,fallen & moved on. I've glown in the light & learned to shouldered my mistakes. I finally found that the hardest part of life is letting go but discovered that the easiest part of it is accepting the new. Basically I am human...I build walls,walk the line,struggle for words,live with honesty,laugh at the memories,learned by the mistakes. All this has been spun together to make me the woman I am..better or worst..I am who I am,take it or leave it. if youwant to know more about me add me my msn id or yahoo id im waiting to you ok.. >> More About Me

My Interests
conor oberst, B.FEE.C., prospect park, friends, photography, parties, my basement.................

Online Dating in: Ohio  New York 61349  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Aquarius (Jan 20 - Feb 18)
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Slender
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  College
Profession:  Sales/Marketing
Employment:  Student
Personality:  Explorer Giver Idealist Leader Observer Protector
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Like party
Living:  Own house
TV:  News Dramas Movies Soaps Game Show Dance/Arts Documentaries TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Arts Community Service Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Crafts Dancing/Singing Party Gaming Gardening Health/Fitness Listening to Music Playing Music Movies Photography Watching Sports Reading Religion/Spirituality Television Newspapers Novels
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Never
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  


no photo

Joined:  13 Apr 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by erin76
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Dating (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com