Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
jxgw8800 - online dating in LA California USA
no photo 
jxgw8800, 55

Man Seeking Woman
- Marriage

LA  California

Contact jxgw8800
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am a nice guy with a hope for life and love. >> More About Me

My Interests
looking for a nice girl for a happy life togather

Online Dating in: LA  California   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Asian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  other
Love Style:  Passionate
Kids:  not sure
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Daily
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  other
Living:  Rent Alone
TV:  News Movies TV Series
Language:  English Chinese
Religion:  Other
Favorities:  Arts Cooking/Dining Family Gathering Listening to Music Outdoor Activities Writing Reading
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

kiss4me

Joined:  29 Mar 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by jxgw8800
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com