Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
desmond - online dating in New York New York USA
no photo 
desmond, 44

Man Seeking Woman
- Dating

New York  New York

Contact desmond
>> Send Private Message

About Me
honest >> More About Me

My Interests
reading,

Online Dating in: New York  New York 10002  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Asian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  Other
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  other
Love Style:  other
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  In the past
Drink:  In the past
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly other
Living:  Rent
TV:  News Dramas Movies Dance/Arts Cartoon Other
Language:  English Chinese other
Religion:  Buddhist/Taoist
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Movies Reading Religion/Spirituality Travel Other
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any,Full-time
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  any
Smoke:  In the past
Drink:  In the past
Living:  any,Rent
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any,Buddhist/Taoist
Favorities:  any,Playing Music
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

whitneyclayton

Joined:  22 Mar 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by desmond
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Dating (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com