Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
glory89914 - online dating in Florida Italy
 
glory89914, 42

Woman Seeking Man
- Other Relationship

Florida  

Contact glory89914
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I'm very sincere,honest,faithful,obedient,trusted,loyal and reliable. Am very happy to be in this site,though am not interested in online dating before until sometimes ago when one of my close friend got her own husband on internet,since then I was totally confused that I can equally get my own sincere,faithful,truthful and honest man who gonna ready to make me happy and ready to give the relationship what it's deserve to have an happy home whereby our children will be train in a good manner and way of God. >> More About Me

My Interests
Am optimistic that as time goes on,we shall have a cause to laugh and glorify Allah.I was dreaming this since I was young that i gonna always give my future husband the best treatment in life that he may not even think of. Though,it's very difficult to find a sincere and faithful person on internet but I want to prove it to my luck man that there still sincere,faithful,honest,kindness and God fearing people,it's just we may find it difficult to identify the bad egg among them. But I think,if we start the jouney with a sincere and honest mind with each other and face the truth rather than mere saying then things we turn out fine with time. I'm loaded with a lots of dream which I can't say all here now until we've a chance to proof it to each other,I've to stop here until the right man show interest.

Online Dating in: Florida   32003  Italy

More details about me
Gender:  Senior Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  Australia
Ethnicity:  Other
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Favorite Music:  Jazz
Body Type:  Large
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  High School
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  other
Love Style:  Careful
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Socially
Drink:  In the past
Social:  Like party other
Living:  other
TV:  Dramas Movies Cartoon
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian Other
Favorities:  Arts Cooking/Dining Party Movies Writing Other
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any,With roommate(s)
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any,Other
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  20 Mar 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by glory89914
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com