Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
nanni393 - online dating in Kansas City Missouri USA
 
nanni393, 51

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

Kansas City  Missouri

Contact nanni393
>> Send Private Message

About Me
i am completely new to internet dating and this obviously is the very first one i will be on. I really dont know what i am to write about me on here. I'm a cool and level headed kind and i have tried to live my life positively to the best of my capability. I like hanging out with friends, the beach, horse riding, movies, good music, not any type in particuar as long as it has good rythm and makes sense to me. Born in the state, raised in openshaw manchester into multinational family. Pop is from penssylvania usa while mom is an italian from tivolli, i consider both the uk and usa home but i am willing to settle or relocate any part of the world where i can find peace and love. I'm currently out of the country at the moment which i have been for 4 years. I work out here and its a contract deal with an oil firm which runs out in few months time. My job takes me around the world as an oil engineer but i have decided i've had enough of globe trotting. I am more than willing, determined and ready to re-settle down and rekindle my love life with that special one meant for only me. But if u are the kind that has problems with distance relationship, i suggest you keep your distance .. >> More About Me

My Interests
check "about me"

Online Dating in: Kansas City  Missouri   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Gemini (May 21 - June 21)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Fit
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Black
Education:  Other
Profession:  Technical/Science/Engineering
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Champion Creator Giver Idealist Observer Protector
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  In the past
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly Side kick Better in small groups
Living:  Own house
TV:  News Movies Documentaries Cartoon
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Arts Community Service Family Gathering Health/Fitness Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Playing Sports Watching Sports Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  Socially
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  16 Mar 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by nanni393
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com