Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
roncollins2009 - online dating in Astoria New York USA
 
roncollins2009, 59

Man Seeking Woman
- Marriage

Astoria  New York

Contact roncollins2009
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am a young hearted man, fit and healthy. I believe in communication, honest, trust and respect are very important in any relationship.I'm a petite, down-to-earth person. I enjoy music, dancing, singing adventures, traveling, outdoor festivals, swimming, and movies. I love musical theater especially Broadway shows and many more. I love to sing too.I am honest with people and very open minded, I am not looking for physical perfection - after all so many of the "Beautiful People" just seem to be hung up on themselves. I feel Integrity is probably the best " >> More About Me

My Interests
Artistic, Humorous/Witty, Intellectual, Low Maintenance, Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving, Practical, Romantic, Self Confident,Serious/Responsible, Sophisticated/Worldly,I like Playing paino,singing, Amusement ParksBeach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, movies, Parks, Restaurants My favorite physical activities:baseball/Softball, Basketball,

Online Dating in: Astoria  New York 11102  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Senior Man
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  widowed
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Pisces (Feb 19 - March 20)
Favorite Music:  Light Pop
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  Post-Graduate
Profession:  Manufacturing/Distributions
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  Creator Explorer Giver
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic Sensible
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Own house
TV:  News Movies Documentaries Other
Language:  English
Favorities:  Family Gathering Party Gaming Gardening Health/Fitness Listening to Music Watching Sports Writing Reading Newspapers Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  09 Mar 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by roncollins2009
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Dating (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com