Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
girlkis0809 - online dating in Tampa Florida USA
 
girlkis0809, 37

Woman Seeking Man
- Marriage

Tampa  Florida

Contact girlkis0809
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Hello! I am very sensitive and kind woman. I am here because I hope to find my future husband. I have serious intentions and do not want to play games. Family and a love relationship are very important to me. It is my moral compass. I am gentle and handsome man with a sensitive side and a good sense of humor. I am tender, caring, romantic, sensual, and affectionate. I am a good listener and can share my feelings. Communication is important to me. I am supportive and love the feeling of a home with the one I love. There is so much to discover and explore. I am a sensitive and creative person that has a lot of passion and love. I hope to find a special man who will love me, support me and care of me and we enjoy each other so much that we become man and wife. Please read my profile. >> More About Me

My Interests
The first email is important. It will show me if you are sincere or not. Some of my hobbies are drawing, painting, photography, music, art appreciation, nature, reading, writing, viewing movies at cinema and at home on television.

Online Dating in: Tampa  Florida   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Green
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  Post-Graduate
Profession:  Medical/Health Services
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Idealist
Love Style:  Romantic
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Like party
Living:  With parents
TV:  Movies Documentaries
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Cooking/Dining Family Gathering Playing Sports Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  ---------
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  04 Mar 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by girlkis0809
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Dating (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com