Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
zsamantha - online dating in Toronto Ontario Canada
 
zsamantha, 32

Woman Seeking Man
- Chat/E-Mail

Toronto  Ontario

Contact zsamantha
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I enjoy the nice things in life as well as the simple. At me soft and friendly character.Anything else you want to know just ask! I love to laugh. I’m one who loves to spend time with that special person and do whatever I can to please him. So, what do I offer? Friendship, laughter, compassion, honesty, loyalty, romance and love. h t m i l/y h u z s e x y s a m z >> More About Me

My Interests
ask me

Online Dating in: Toronto  Ontario   Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 19)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Gray
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  College
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Part-time
Personality:  Explorer
Love Style:  Romantic
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Flirt
Living:  Alone
TV:  Movies
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Computers/Internet
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  23 Feb 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by zsamantha
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Chat/Email (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com