Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
Marylovegiver - online dating in New York New York USA
Marylovegiver, 43

Woman Seeking Man
- Dating

New York  New York

Contact Marylovegiver
>> Send Private Message

About Me
caring and humble >> More About Me

My Interests
handsome, caring and hardworking man to be with

Online Dating in: New York  New York 10001  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Native American
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Pisces (Feb 19 - March 20)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  other
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  other
Love Style:  Passionate
Kids:  not sure
Pets:  not sure
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Like party
Living:  With roommate(s)
TV:  Movies
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Listening to Music
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  05 Feb 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Marylovegiver
Member Groups: 

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com