Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
MathewLeonard - online dating in Salford England UK
MathewLeonard, 28

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

Salford  England

Contact MathewLeonard
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Well I'm Mathew , I'm 17 going on 18 and I have a passion for art. My hobbies include art, video games and working around the house. I have always been a bit out of my age group with my love of 1930's music and art although I do listen to some nowday stuff too. If you want to know more about me then email me at theconsoleking@hotmail.com >> More About Me

My Interests
art, Old music, Science, Body Building, Staying in.

Online Dating in: Salford  England   UK

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  College
Employment:  Student
Personality:  Individualist Traditionalist
Love Style:  Destined Romantic
Kids:  Want Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Home Body Better in small groups
Living:  With parents
TV:  News Movies Documentaries TV Series
Language:  English
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Gaming Listening to Music Movies Photography Writing Television
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Average
Height:  any
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  No Kid,Want Kid(s)
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  02 Feb 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by MathewLeonard
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com