Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
michaelbruce - online dating in Manchester England UK
 
michaelbruce, 45

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

Manchester  England

Contact michaelbruce
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am a down to earth easy going person. I am not into playing games with people, there is enough of that on the internet. Love animals, my family. It is hard to talk about oneself, so i guess i should be out of here OK?? ... >> More About Me

My Interests
Reading, Traveling, Listening to music?? ...

Online Dating in: Manchester  England   UK

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  widowed
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  European
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Fit
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Explorer
Love Style:  Passionate
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  Want Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Alone
TV:  Dance/Arts Documentaries
Language:  English
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Arts Listening to Music Playing Music Playing Sports Reading
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  ---------
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  Passionate,Romantic,Sensible
Kids:  any
Drink:  Never,In the past,Try to quit,Socially
Living:  Own house,Rent,Alone
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English,Spanish,Chinese,Japanese,Korean
Religion:  Christian,Catholic,Jewish
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

candy766

Joined:  15 Jan 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by michaelbruce
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com