Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
ricci - online dating in Las Vegas, Nevada Nevada USA
ricci, 34

Woman Seeking Man
- Other Relationship

Las Vegas, Nevada  Nevada

Contact ricci
>> Send Private Message

About Me
so here i am.. this is me! i am happy with my life and nothing can ruin that. ..im pretty easy going and happy go lucky most of the time..it takes a lot to make me mad but once u've pushed me over the edge you should probably never talk to me again..im a down-to-earth ... with the biggest heart unless you give me a reason not to be. i always try to make peaople laugh , i believe everything happens for a reason and even though sometimes i feel my world is going to end, i always try to stay strong and overcome any obstacle that comes up, i love music.. there is nothing better than blasting in my room. im pretty sensitive, but very few people see that side of me.. i love my friends and my family, i would do anything for them just to make them happy most of the time. i eat when im bored.. i'm nowhere perpect. i love to laugh but i'm not afraid to cry. . i have bestfriend and enemies I want to be remembered as the girl who always smiles even when her heart is broken thats all for now.... >> More About Me

My Interests
I am looking for that one guy out there that knows how to treat a women with respect. I don't have a low self esteem.I enjoy life and spending time with family and friends , however , I am ready to find someone special to spend my time with also . I enjoy the outdoors, camping, swimming . I also enjoy watching a good movie , home cooked meal and relaxing at home . I am looking for someone who has similar interests , enjoys life.. I like people who are out spoken. .but not down right disrespecectful (that simply . w/out reason)

Online Dating in: Las Vegas, Nevada  Nevada 89101  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  College
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Part-time
Personality:  other
Love Style:  Careful Destined Passionate Romantic Spontaneous other
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party Home Body other
Living:  Alone
TV:  News Game Show Documentaries Cartoon
Language:  English
Religion:  Other
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Dancing/Singing Family Gathering Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Playing Sports Writing Reading Travel Other
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Average
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  Want Kid(s)
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  14 Jan 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by ricci
Member Groups: 

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com