Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
perfectlover - online dating in Ontario Ontario Canada
no photo 
perfectlover, 44

Woman Seeking Man
- Marriage

Ontario  Ontario

Contact perfectlover
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Kind,respectfull,honest,hardworking and intelligent. >> More About Me

My Interests
Want to meet with the love of my life for long term relationship/marriage

Online Dating in: Ontario  Ontario   Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  African
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Aquarius (Jan 20 - Feb 18)
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Manufacturing/Distributions
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Giver
Love Style:  Passionate
Kids:  No Kid
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Better in small groups
Living:  Own house
TV:  News Cartoon
Language:  English French
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Arts Cooking/Dining Family Gathering Listening to Music Playing Music Reading Television
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  55-69
Marital Status:  single
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  any
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Idealist
Love Style:  Passionate
Kids:  Have Kid(s),No Kid
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Living:  Own house
Social:  Better in small groups
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

lotsoftongue

Joined:  07 Jan 2009
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by perfectlover
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com