Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
lisa28 - online dating in Houston Texas USA
 
lisa28, 38

Woman Seeking Man
- Long-Term

Houston  Texas

Contact lisa28
>> Send Private Message

About Me
i am lisa 28 from TX >> More About Me

My Interests
i will be looking forward to meet a loving and caring man

Online Dating in: Houston  Texas   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 19)
Favorite Music:  Rap
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  College
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Unemployed
Personality:  Leader
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic Spontaneous
Kids:  No Kid Want Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s) Want Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Like party Shy at first but warm up quickly Better in small groups
Living:  Own house Alone With pets
TV:  Soaps Dance/Arts
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  single
From:  Australia
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Average
Height:  any
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any,English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

pielover8u2
no photo
STINGRAY2323

theonemag

guitarsinmike

paulkent

tribalh

Jalal

stillgotit
More

Joined:  27 Dec 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by lisa28
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com