Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
bingbing888 - online dating in Bay area (closer San Francisco) California USA
no photo 
bingbing888, 50

Woman Seeking Man
- Marriage

Bay area (closer San Francisco)  California

Contact bingbing888
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I like to meet good quality friend first , I am easy going, like indoor and outdoor active. I like European very much. I lived Beijing of China sometime. between US and China. my family there. >> More About Me

My Interests
I like travel, music, reading, dance, I would like to meet someone here who want to settle have one woman in his life. honest, loyal, loving, care about family, responsible , had stable job, who interesting in Chinese culture and travel some in Asian and US sometime.....thanks

Online Dating in: Bay area (closer San Francisco)  California 94024  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Asian
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Slender
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  College
Profession:  Banking/Financial Services/Real Estate
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  Champion Giver Idealist Observer Protector Traditionalist
Love Style:  Careful Romantic Sensible
Kids:  Want Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  With roommate(s)
TV:  News Dramas Movies Dance/Arts
Language:  English Chinese
Religion:  Buddhist/Taoist
Favorities:  Arts Community Service Cooking/Dining Dancing/Singing Family Gathering Party Health/Fitness Listening to Music Outdoor Activities Reading Newspapers Novels Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  single
From:  any
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  any
Employment:  Full-time,Retired,Self-employed
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  No Kid,Want Kid(s)
Pets:  any
Smoke:  In the past,Try to quit
Drink:  In the past,Socially
Living:  Own house
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly,Better in small groups
TV:  any
Language:  any,English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  26 Dec 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by bingbing888
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com