Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
loverofmagnets - online dating in Nicholls Georgia USA
loverofmagnets, 62

Woman Seeking Man
- Long-Term

Nicholls  Georgia

Contact loverofmagnets
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am a fun loving, honest, loyal and dependable lady. I love to laugh and have fun. Life is too short not to enjoy it! >> More About Me

My Interests
reading, talking walks and day trips, puzzles of any kind, laughing

Online Dating in: Nicholls  Georgia   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Woman
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Favorite Music:  Rock
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Green
Hair:  Light Brown
Education:  High School
Profession:  Executive/Management
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Leader
Love Style:  Passionate Sensible Spontaneous
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Own house
TV:  Dramas
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Cooking/Dining Health/Fitness Outdoor Activities Reading
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Employment:  any
Personality:  Explorer,Protector
Love Style:  Passionate,Romantic,Sensible,Spontaneous
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  


Joined:  18 Dec 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by loverofmagnets
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com