Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
bbyh - online dating in Colchester Illinois USA
no photo 
bbyh, 40

Man Seeking Man
- Long-Term

Colchester  Illinois

Contact bbyh
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I'm a beautiful young woman. I'm sociable and like communication. I'm a very positive person and like to smile and see smiles around me. Now my life is very interesting, but I think that with the man of my dream my life will become sunny. I dream about the man who will love me and that I will love. >> More About Me

My Interests
I like to live near the sea, so I like getting suntan, swimming and walking near the seaside. I like spending time with my friends, going to the cinema and at the discos. I adore sport and gymnastics. Also I like the beauty of nature and traveling. My dream is to visit Asian and European countries. I love kids and hope to have two or even three own children in future.

Online Dating in: Colchester  Illinois 62326  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Other
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Aquarius (Jan 20 - Feb 18)
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair:  Black
Education:  College
Profession:  Entertainment/Media
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Champion Traditionalist
Love Style:  Careful Destined Passionate Romantic Sensible Spontaneous
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Social Butterfly Flirt
Living:  Alone
TV:  News Dramas Movies Game Show Dance/Arts Documentaries Cartoon TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Arts Community Service Cooking/Dining Crafts Dancing/Singing Family Gathering Party Gaming Listening to Music Playing Music Movies Outdoor Activities Photography Playing Sports Watching Sports Religion/Spirituality Television Newspapers Novels Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  11 Dec 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by bbyh
Member Groups: 

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com