Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
vivi520 - online dating in guangdong China
 
vivi520, 47

Woman Seeking Man
- Marriage

guangdong  

Contact vivi520
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am a rather optimistic,elegant and happy girl.I am kind,easy-going,sincere and sweet.I have a lot of interests and love life.I hope to enjoy all my life with a special man who loves me truly,responsible,kindhearted and would like to do everything for me.I am a family oriented woman.I would like to give all of mine to my family too.I will share all the happiness and sadness with him and never desert each other. >> More About Me

My Interests
home cooking, music, tv, book, travel, ....

Online Dating in: guangdong     China

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  China
Ethnicity:  Asian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Gemini (May 21 - June 21)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  5' 0 - 5' 3
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  College
Profession:  Banking/Financial Services/Real Estate
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Traditionalist
Love Style:  Careful
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  other
TV:  Movies
Language:  English Chinese
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Cooking/Dining Family Gathering Health/Fitness Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Writing Television Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  married
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  European
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  College
Profession:  any
Employment:  any,Full-time,Part-time
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any,Careful,Romantic
Kids:  Want Kid(s)
Pets:  not sure
Smoke:  Never,Try to quit,Socially,Seldom
Drink:  Never,Socially,Seldom
Living:  any,Own house,Rent,Alone
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any,English,Chinese
Religion:  any,Not Religious,Buddhist/Taoist,Christian
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  05 Dec 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by vivi520
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com