Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
wade - online dating in shanghai China
 
wade, 56

Man Seeking Woman
- Marriage

shanghai  

Contact wade
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am Chiese,I am divorced.Have no kids.I am here to look for a woman for marriage. >> More About Me

My Interests
reading,travelling,swimming,seeing movies,listening music,...

Online Dating in: shanghai     China

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  China
Ethnicity:  Asian
Sign:  Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 23)
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Slender
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  College
Profession:  Sales/Marketing
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Traditionalist
Love Style:  Careful
Kids:  Want Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  In the past
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Better in small groups
Living:  Rent
TV:  News Movies Game Show Documentaries
Language:  English Chinese
Religion:  Buddhist/Taoist
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Family Gathering Health/Fitness Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Photography Playing Sports Watching Sports Reading Newspapers Novels Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  any
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  5' 0 - 5' 3
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  Careful,Destined
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  any
Smoke:  Socially
Drink:  Socially
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any,English
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

bustlingviviana

Joined:  30 Nov 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by wade
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com