Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
Finny - online dating in Guangzhou China
Finny, 36

Woman Seeking Man
- Other Relationship


Contact Finny
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Well ,I am a chinese girl , sweet ,and like to make friends with people all over the world . I want to learn French 、Spanish 、Italian 、Japanese and so on . Also i want to find my true love . So I am here to wait you . >> More About Me

My Interests
Play Basketball ,reading ,music

Online Dating in: Guangzhou     China

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  China
Ethnicity:  Asian
Sign:  Gemini (May 21 - June 21)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 0 - 5' 3
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Manufacturing/Distributions
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Champion Idealist Individualist other
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic Sensible Spontaneous
Kids:  No Kid Want Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  Like party
Living:  With parents
TV:  News Movies Documentaries TV Series
Language:  English French Spanish Chinese Japanese
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Dancing/Singing Family Gathering Party Health/Fitness Listening to Music Movies Playing Sports Reading Television Newspapers Novels Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  other
Ethnicity:  European
Body Type:  Average
About My Friends
 My Friends List  



Joined:  29 Nov 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by Finny
Member Groups: 

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com