Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
shahbaz - online dating in Toronto Ontario Canada
 
shahbaz, 47

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

Toronto  Ontario

Contact shahbaz
>> Send Private Message

About Me
“Life is what you pour into it” so, I have been trying to pour honesty, forgiveness, and love into my life. I live simple, but creative. I am a happy man, but have not forgotten how to cry. I enjoy staying at home cooking or reading, but dying to go out hanging out with friends and socializing. I like being in the city, trying new coffee shops, neighborhoods, and bars, but just love to travel. I am an artist, an independent filmmaker and photographer who appreciates fine arts and creativity. I am always open towards new ideas and trying new things. I have a solid and clear goal in my life and would like to meet someone who knows what she wants from her life. That way we both could be more supportive for each other. I can find happiness in simple and small things since the main point is enjoying the moment, laughing and having a good time. I believe every day could be a new start, a new beginning if we want to. Also,the world without love is a deadly place, >> More About Me

My Interests
movies, music, Reading, Hanging out with friends, Social and political issues, Socializing, Good coffee, Long walk,

Online Dating in: Toronto  Ontario   Canada

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  Other
Photo :  Uploaded
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  Post-Graduate
Profession:  Entertainment/Media
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  Champion Creator Explorer Giver Idealist Individualist Leader Observer Protector other
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic Sensible Spontaneous other
Kids:  not sure
Pets:  not sure
Smoke:  Socially
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly other
Living:  Alone
TV:  Movies Other
Language:  English German
Religion:  Spiritual but not religious
Favorities:  Arts Community Service Cooking/Dining Family Gathering Listening to Music Playing Music Movies Outdoor Activities Photography Playing Sports Writing Reading Religion/Spirituality Newspapers Novels Travel Other
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  Canada
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any,Arts,Movies,Photography,Writing,Reading,Novels
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

lisa28

Baby_Fat

Joined:  22 Nov 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by shahbaz
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com