Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
heartbroken33 - online dating in GRAHAM Florida USA
 
heartbroken33, 53

Woman Seeking Man
- Romantic Love

GRAHAM  Florida

Contact heartbroken33
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am a sensitive, loving, compassionate woman who loves animals, child. I enjoy quiet time, the arts, the theatre and a good book. I have been divorced for 4 months after 8yrs with the same man. I have found my independence and would love to find someone who is also independent, but loves to dine out, loves animals and is a solid individual both morally and physically. I am 33, but do not look my age and am defintely a young spirit. Romance is not as important to me as companionship; someone to go to dinner with or picnics or travel. I have a good sense of humor also. >> More About Me

My Interests
Travelling, Walking, Theatre

Online Dating in: GRAHAM  Florida   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Aries (March 21 - April 19)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Slender
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  High School
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Giver
Love Style:  Careful Romantic
Kids:  No Kid
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly Social Butterfly
Living:  With roommate(s)
TV:  Movies Documentaries
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Dancing/Singing Playing Music
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Black
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  Full-time,Work at home
Personality:  Champion,Leader
Love Style:  Careful,Destined,Romantic
Kids:  Have Kid(s),No Kid,Want Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s),No Pet
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  Own house,With kids,With pets
Social:  Like party,Shy at first but warm up quickly,Social Butterfly
TV:  News,Movies
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious,Christian,Catholic
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  04 Nov 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by heartbroken33
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com