Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
mosunite - online dating in NY New York USA
 
mosunite, 57

Man Seeking Woman
- Marriage

NY  New York

Contact mosunite
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I'm Gline, some would describe me as funny, outgoing, honest and caring you make up your own opinion of me, its quite simple, just try that whole talking thing, it really works wonders in getting a true feel for someone. I wont bull shit you or sugar coat anything. I am brutally honest and I say whats on my mind.I'm different and I know that. I don't try to be anything I'm not. I'm just me. I dress like I walked out of a slayer concert sometime. .I have my own belief system, and what that means is I believe in whatever makes sense to me. I am open minded.Aside from all this I am a nice Man if you actually take the time and talk to me and not just look at a picture and make a judgment based on appearance so like I said give that talking thing a try, you never know what may happen. so that's a little about me. Any questions, feel free to send me a message. I don't bite to hard lol >> More About Me

My Interests
As far as what I look for .... someone with similar interests. someone I can have fun with but also talk to about serious stuff.

Online Dating in: NY  New York 11101  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Senior Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  widowed
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Native American
Photo :  Uploaded
Favorite Music:  Rap
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Construction/Craftsman
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  Individualist
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic
Kids:  Have Kid(s) Want Kid(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Better in small groups
Living:  Own house
TV:  News Movies Other
Language:  English
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Dancing/Singing
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any,Watching Sports
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

juliana35

Joined:  31 Oct 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by mosunite
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com