Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
ana0810 - online dating in Xiamen China
ana0810, 39

Woman Seeking Man
- Friends


Contact ana0810
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Hi,I'm a honest and easygoing girl from China, I wish to meet more people from this web site, if you want to know more about me, please contact me by mail. Thank you ! >> More About Me

My Interests

Online Dating in: Xiamen     China

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  China
Ethnicity:  Asian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Slender
Height:  5' 0 - 5' 3
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Executive/Management
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Giver Leader other
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic Sensible Spontaneous
Kids:  No Kid Want Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  Social Butterfly
Living:  With friends
TV:  News Movies Documentaries Cartoon
Language:  English Chinese
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Arts Dancing/Singing Family Gathering Health/Fitness Listening to Music Movies Watching Sports Reading
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

no photo

Joined:  30 Oct 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by ana0810
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Friends (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com