Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
allanna - online dating in California California USA
 
allanna, 32

Woman Seeking Man
- Romantic Love

California  California

Contact allanna
>> Send Private Message

About Me
hey im allanna jenskin but my girl friend's call me anna I like to experience different fun and . things. I love learning but all my holes have been filled, my teachers are rowdy cowboys and they drive me absolutely crazy. I believe that life can be a wonderful journey up and around. Despite this, they all say I’m the best student quickie and rough. I’ve done so many naughty things in my life... especially in my room LOL. I always get what I want no matter what it takes, I am on the top of everything...even though sometimes I’m on hands and knee ha ha ha. I’ve been done down there, and they all went back for more... I've also been getting really interested in chatting, Well, that's just about it. If there's anything else you want to know, you can definitely ask! at allannajenskin att y5hoo cumm or allannajenskin att hutmale cumm >> More About Me

My Interests
ask me that

Online Dating in: California  California 92660  USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Cancer (June 22 - July 22)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Dark Brown
Education:  College
Profession:  Executive/Management
Employment:  Full-time Part-time
Personality:  Explorer Idealist
Love Style:  Careful Destined Passionate Romantic Sensible Spontaneous
Kids:  No Kid
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Try to quit
Social:  Like party Shy at first but warm up quickly Social Butterfly Flirt
Living:  Alone
TV:  Dramas
Language:  English
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Party Gardening Movies Photography Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  other
Height:  any
Eyes:  other
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  22 Oct 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by allanna
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com