Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
ugadad - online dating in Hoschton Georgia USA
 
ugadad, 43

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

Hoschton  Georgia

Contact ugadad
>> Send Private Message

About Me
My name is Matthew! I'm 32 with two of the wonderful boys that anyone could ask for. I have been divorce for 5 years and have custody of my ten year old. My six year old lives with his mother, I get to see him as much as i want. During the school year, its almost everyday. I enjoy just about any outdoor activity. I'm a very big UGA and Nascar fan. GO...DWAGS!!! I'm a very hard worker and have been @ my job going on 13 years this June 2008. I have a great sense of humor and have a wonderful personality. I enjoy going dancing, hanging out with my family and friends. I enjoy listening to just about any kinda of music. I surround myself around great people. I have learn over time laugher is good medicine. I treat other people like I want to be treated >> More About Me

My Interests
Hanging out with family and friends, college football and nascar, camping, hunting, fishing, ride motorcycle, shopping, dancing and listening to music

Online Dating in: Hoschton  Georgia   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  Georgia
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Aquarius (Jan 20 - Feb 18)
Favorite Music:  Country
Body Type:  Slender
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Manufacturing/Distributions
Employment:  Full-time
Personality:  Giver Leader
Love Style:  Careful Passionate Romantic Sensible
Kids:  Have Kid(s)
Pets:  No Pet
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Shy at first but warm up quickly
Living:  Rent With kids
TV:  Movies
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Dancing/Singing Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Watching Sports
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  any
From:  Georgia
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  19 Oct 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by ugadad
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com