Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
prtvane - online dating in paris France
 
prtvane, 43

Woman Seeking Man
- Marriage

paris  

Contact prtvane
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Am sincere, Godfearing, down to earth,romantic,good sense of humour,i love to laugh and make people around me happy,i belive in true love,and will do anything for love... >> More About Me

My Interests
swiming,meeting people,reading,cooking and watching intersting movies,i also like kids..

Online Dating in: paris     France

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  Benin
Ethnicity:  Other
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Scorpio (Oct 24 - Nov 21)
Favorite Music:  Light Pop
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Medical/Health Services
Employment:  Part-time
Personality:  Creator Idealist Individualist Leader
Love Style:  Destined Passionate Sensible Spontaneous
Kids:  Want Kid(s)
Pets:  Want Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Home Body Better in small groups Comic Relief
Living:  Rent With roommate(s)
Language:  English French
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Arts Cooking/Dining Family Gathering Health/Fitness Listening to Music Movies Outdoor Activities Watching Sports Novels Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  any
Religion:  any
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Maurizioz
no photo
squinty52

Aellis

Joined:  15 Oct 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by prtvane
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com