Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
desiree - online dating in New York New York USA
 
desiree, 34

Woman Seeking Man
- Romantic Love

New York  New York

Contact desiree
>> Send Private Message

About Me
It took me a long time to finally get to this realization. No matter how bad things look in the moment, they really do always work out for me. The sooner that I realize that this is the case, the sooner I am able to get back on the right track. Beating the drum of the “how it is right now” only tends to bring more things into your experience that perpetuated how things are right now. You may add me up . at y messenger. >> More About Me

My Interests
I enjoy the outdoors, camping, swimming . I also enjoy watching a good movie , home cooked meal and relaxing at home . I also enjoying trying new things and meeting new people . I am looking for someone who has similar interests , enjoys life and someone who is my best friend as well as my lover .

Online Dating in: New York  New York   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Virgo (Aug 23 - Sept 22)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Slim
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  Post-Graduate
Profession:  Sales/Marketing
Employment:  Part-time
Personality:  Explorer
Love Style:  Romantic
Kids:  not sure
Pets:  not sure
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Socially
Social:  Like party
Living:  Rent Alone
TV:  News Dramas Movies Soaps Game Show Dance/Arts
Language:  English
Religion:  Catholic
Favorities:  Arts Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Family Gathering Party Gardening Listening to Music Movies Reading Television Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  single
From:  any
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian,Catholic
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  10 Oct 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by desiree
Member Groups: 



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com