Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Log in
User-Powered Online Dating
beryl - online dating in San Francisco California USA
beryl, 42

Woman Seeking Man
- Friends

San Francisco  California

Contact beryl
>> Send Private Message

About Me
Hello my name is Beryl.I came from Guangzhou,China. I'm 30 years old.I would like to meet nice gentlemen for dating and possibly long term relationship. Friendly outgoing person. >> More About Me

My Interests
music,movie, swimming,reading.

Online Dating in: San Francisco  California   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  divorced
From:  China
Ethnicity:  Asian
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
Favorite Music:  Classical
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 4 - 5' 8
Eyes:  Black
Hair:  Black
Education:  College
Profession:  Other
Employment:  Part-time Student
Personality:  Giver
Love Style:  Spontaneous
Kids:  Want Kid(s)
Pets:  Want Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Social:  Home Body
Living:  Rent With friends
TV:  Movies Dance/Arts
Language:  English Chinese
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  Listening to Music Movies
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  any
Kids:  Want Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s),Want Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Never
Living:  Own house
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English,Chinese
Religion:  Not Religious
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  01 Oct 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by beryl
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)

Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2019 Look4MyFish.com