Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
tboy77 - online dating in ST. PAUL Minnesota USA
 
tboy77, 46

Man Seeking Woman
- Long-Term

ST. PAUL  Minnesota

Contact tboy77
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I'm a committed and loving man,i love to see and make people around me happy, >> More About Me

My Interests
I want a woman thats loving caring and committed that is willing to have a long term relationship with me

Online Dating in: ST. PAUL  Minnesota   USA

More details about me
Gender:  Middle-aged Man
Age Range:  30-44
Marital Status:  single
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  Native American
Photo :  Uploaded
Sign:  Gemini (May 21 - June 21)
Favorite Music:  Other
Body Type:  Athletic
Height:  6' 0 - 6' 11
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Black
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Computer related/Hardware
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  other
Love Style:  Passionate Romantic
Kids:  No Kid Want Kid(s)
Pets:  not sure
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  other
Living:  Rent
TV:  Movies Documentaries
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Computers/Internet Cooking/Dining Dancing/Singing Movies
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Woman
Age Range:  any
Marital Status:  any
From:  any
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
Employment:  any
Personality:  any
Love Style:  Careful,Passionate,Romantic,Sensible
Kids:  any
Pets:  any
Smoke:  any
Drink:  any
Living:  any
Social:  any
TV:  any
Language:  English,other
Religion:  Christian,Catholic,Other
Favorities:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  25 Sep 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by tboy77
Member Groups:  Seeking Women - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com