Welcome Guest Register | Home | My Space | Search | Forums | Chat | YouMeta | Log in
Look4Myfish
User-Powered Online Dating
princessdiana - online dating in London England UK
no photo 
princessdiana, 31

Woman Seeking Man
- Romantic Love

London  England

Contact princessdiana
>> Send Private Message

About Me
I am a young lady who happen to be an only child of her parents, i am a very lovely and lively person and i am fun to be with. to me live is worth living for and i enjoy live whenever an opportunity comes.. Borned into a family of affluence i am a little pampered but i dont let that get into my head. i respect people and i know how to treat people right... i am God fearing and i love to worship god always....i am so lonely that i have to come here to seek friends and a lover.parhaps a soulmate.... i love to hand out alot at the beach and love to watch football. i love to be treated good and i love to do that in return. i love to be love genuinely by people around me.. i will love to me someone special here with a good sense of personalities....I am Diana by name but parents call me princess. >> More About Me

My Interests
A special person who is trust worthy and who knows how to treat people well. the person must be God fearing...

Online Dating in: London  England   UK

More details about me
Gender:  Young Woman
Age Range:  18-29
Marital Status:  single
From:  United Kingdom
Ethnicity:  Caucasian
Photo :  No Yet
Sign:  Pisces (Feb 19 - March 20)
Favorite Music:  Rap
Body Type:  Average
Height:  5' 9 - 5' 11
Eyes:  Brown
Hair:  Blonde
Education:  Graduate
Profession:  Executive/Management
Employment:  Self-employed
Personality:  Creator Giver Leader Observer
Love Style:  Careful Destined Passionate Romantic Sensible Spontaneous
Kids:  No Kid Want Kid(s)
Pets:  Have Pet(s)
Smoke:  Never
Drink:  Seldom
Social:  Like party
Living:  Own house
TV:  News Dramas Movies Soaps Dance/Arts Documentaries Cartoon TV Series
Language:  English
Religion:  Christian
Favorities:  Arts Cooking/Dining Crafts Dancing/Singing Family Gathering Gaming Gardening Listening to Music Playing Music Photography Playing Sports Watching Sports Writing Reading Television Newspapers Novels Travel
About My Match: I am looking for ...
Gender:  Man
Age Range:  45-54
Marital Status:  any
From:  United States
Ethnicity:  any
Sign:  any
Favorite Music:  any
Body Type:  any
Height:  any
Eyes:  any
Hair:  any
Education:  any
Profession:  any
About My Friends
 My Friends List  

Joined:  23 Sep 2008
Total posts:  0  [0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day]
Find all posts by princessdiana
Member Groups:  Seeking Men - Long-term (?)



Privacy Policy | Help | VIP Member

©2017 Look4MyFish.com